Idioma

Plana Docente

Permanentes Titulação Lattes E-mail
Andrea Diniz – Farmácia/UEM Doutora lattes_ICON adiniz@uem.br
Carlos Aparecido dos Santos Doutor lattes_ICON casantos@uem.br
Diogo Francisco Rossoni Doutor lattes_ICON dfrossoni@uem.br
Edson Zangiacomi Martinez – USP – Medicina Ribeirão Preto Doutor/PQ2 lattes_ICON edson@fmrp.usp.br
Eniuce Menezes de Souza Doutora lattes_ICON emsouza@uem.br
Eraldo Schunk Silva Doutor lattes_ICON essilva@uem.br
Isolde Previdelli Doutor lattes_ICON iprevidelli@uem.br
Josmar Mazucheli Doutor lattes_ICON jmazucheli@uem.br
Robson Marcelo Rossi Doutor lattes_ICON rmrossi@uem.br
Rosangela G. Santana Doutora lattes_ICON rgsantana@uem.br
Taqueco Teruya Uchimura – Enfermagem – UEM Doutora/PQ lattes_ICON ttuchimura@uem.br
Terezinha Aparecida Guedes Doutora lattes_ICON taguedes@uem.br
Vanderly Janeiro Doutor lattes_ICON vjaneiro@uem.br

 

 

Colaboradores Titulação Lattes E-mail
Eduardo de Amorim Neves – Matemática/UEM
Doutor lattes_ICON eaneves@uem.br
Elza Kimura – Farmácia – UEM Doutora lattes_ICON ekimura@uem.br