Language

Faculty

Permanent Titles Lattes E-mail
Carlos Aparecido dos Santos Doctor lattes_ICON casantos@uem.br
Edson Zangiacomi Martinez – USP – Medicine Ribeirão Preto Doctor/PQ2 lattes_ICON edson@fmrp.usp.br
Elza Kimura – Pharmacy – UEM Doctor lattes_ICON ekimura@uem.br
Eniuce Menezes de Souza Doctor/PQ2 lattes_ICON emsouza@uem.br
Eraldo Schunk Silva Doctor lattes_ICON essilva@uem.br
Isolde Previdelli Doctor lattes_ICON iprevidelli@uem.br
Josmar Mazucheli Doctor lattes_ICON jmazucheli@uem.br
Robson Marcelo Rossi Doctor lattes_ICON rmrossi@uem.br
Rosangela G. Santana Doctor lattes_ICON rgsantana@uem.br
Sergio Ricardo – Medicine – UEM Doctor lattes_ICON sricardo@uem.br
Sergio Seiji Yamada – Medicine – UEM Doctor lattes_ICON ssyamada@uem.br
Taqueco Teruya Uchimura – Nursing – UEM Doctor/PQ lattes_ICON ttuchimura@uem.br
Terezinha Aparecida Guedes Doctor lattes_ICON taguedes@uem.br
Vanderly Janeiro Doctor lattes_ICON vjaneiro@uem.br

 

 

Assistants Title Lattes E-mail
Andrea Diniz – Pharmacy/UEM Doctor lattes_ICON adiniz@uem.br
Diogo Francisco Rossoni Doctor lattes_ICON dfrossoni@uem.br
Eduardo de Amorim Neves – Mathematics/UEM
Doctor lattes_ICON eaneves@uem.br