Idioma

Turma 2013

 

Regulares Linha de Pesquisa/Orientadores
Lattes E-mail
Danielle da Silva Pompeu Estatística Aplicada/Terezinha Aparecida Guedes lattes_ICON danielle_pompeu@yahoo.com.br
Danielle Peralta Estatística Aplicada/Josmar Mazucheli lattes_ICON danielleperalta21@hotmail.com
Edilson Gimenes Estatística Aplicada/Eniuce Menezes de Souza e Taqueco Teruya Uchimura
lattes_ICON egimenes@uem.br
Emerson Barili Métodos Quantitativos Aplicados à Saúde/Rosangela G. Santana lattes_ICON ebarili2@gmail.com
Eudmar Paiva de Almeida Estatística Aplicada/Vanderly Janeiro lattes_ICON eudmar.almeida@gmail.com
Sergio Marcussi Gaspechak Métodos Quantitativos Aplicados à Saúde/Isolde Previdelli e Elza Kimura lattes_ICON smgaspechak@gmail.com
Simone Demeis Braguim Estatística Aplicada/Carlos dos Santos lattes_ICON simone_demeis@ig.com.br