Language

Master Students

Regular Research Area/Student Advisor
Lattes E-mail

Class 2013

Daiana Aldrovande Applied Statistics/Carlos Aparecido dos Santos
lattes_ICON dald1@hotmail.com
Danielle da Silva Pompeu Applied Statistics/Terezinha Aparecida Guedes lattes_ICON danielle_pompeu@yahoo.com.br
Danielle Peralta Applied Statistics/Josmar Mazucheli lattes_ICON danielleperalta21@hotmail.com
Edilson Gimenes Applied Statistics/Eniuce Menezes de Souza e Taqueco Teruya Uchimura
lattes_ICON egimenes@uem.br
Emerson Barili Quantitative Methods Applied to Health/Rosangela G. Santana lattes_ICON ebarili2@gmail.com
Eudmar Paiva de Almeida Applied Statistics/Vanderly Janeiro lattes_ICON eudmar.almeida@gmail.com
Juliana Gonçalves Georgetti Applied Statistics/Eraldo Schunk Silva lattes_ICON juliana_bj@hotmail.com
Sergio Marcussi Gaspechak Quantitative Methods Applied to Health/Isolde Previdelli e Elza Kimura lattes_ICON smgaspechak@gmail.com
Simone Demeis Braguim Applied Statistics/Carlos dos Santos lattes_ICON simone_demeis@ig.com.br

Class 2014

Guilherme Zulbatch da Cunha Applied Statistics/Eniuce Menezes de Souza
lattes_ICON zubatch@hotmail.com
 Isabela Zara Cremoneze Applied Statistics/Josmar Mazucheli  lattes_ICON isabela_zara@hotmail.com
Kelly Vanessa Parede Barco  Applied Statistics/Vanderly Janeiro lattes_ICON kekyvanessa@gmail.com
Marcos Vinicius de Oliveira Peres  Quantitative Methods Applied to Health/Edson Z. Martinez
lattes_ICON marcosperes1991@hotmail.com
Marina Gandolfi  Applied Statistics/Eraldo Schunk Silva lattes_ICON marinagandolfi@hotmail.com
Matheus Henrique Dal Molin Ribeiro  Quantitative Methods Applied to Health/Isolde Previdelli e Sergio Seiji Yamada lattes_ICON matheus.ribeiro@ifpr.edu.br
Rafaela Pereira Quantitative Methods Applied to Health/Rosangela G. Santana  lattes_ICON rafaelapereira07@hotmail.com

Class 2015

Diego Barros Caparroz Applied Statistics/Elza Kimura
lattes_ICON holygan_@hotmail.com
José André Mota de Queiroz Quantitative Methods Applied to Health/Isolde Previdelli lattes_ICON joseandrequeiroz@yahoo.com
Marcia Lorena Alves dos Santos Applied Statistics/Eniuce Menezes de Souza lattes_ICON marcialorena16@hotmail.com
Marcos Jardel Henriques Applied Statistics/Vanderly Janeiro lattes_ICON jardel_matematica@hotmail.com
Oilson Alberto Gonzatto Junior Applied Statistics/Terezinha Aparecida Guedes lattes_ICON oilson.agjr@gmail.com
Paulo Vitor da Costa Pereira Quantitative Methods Applied to Health/Isolde Previdelli lattes_ICON paulo3883@gmail.com
Ricardo Puziol de Oliveira Quantitative Methods Applied to Health/Josmar Mazucheli lattes_ICON rpuziol.oliveira@gmail.com
Tiago Peres da Silva Suguiura Applied Statistics/Isolde Previdelli lattes_ICON tiago.suguiura@gmail.com

Class 2016

Aline Edlaine de Medeiros Applied Statistics/Eniuce Menezes de Souza
lattes_ICON aline_medeiros@outlook.com
Beatriz Regina Brum Applied Statistics/Isolde Previdelli lattes_ICON beatrizbrum2009@hotmail.com
Diego Corrêa Alves Applied Statistics/Robson Marcelo Rossi lattes_ICON dalveszoo@gmail.com
Edilenia Queiroz Pereira Applied Statistics/Vanderly Janeiro lattes_ICON edileniaqueiroz@yahoo.com.br
Felipe Emanoel Barletta Mendes Applied Statistics/Isolde Previdelli lattes_ICON felipe.barletta@hotmail.com
Guilherme Lima Desoler Applied Statistics/Eraldo Schunk Silva
lattes_ICON guilherme_desoler@hotmail.com
Jean Carlos Cardoso Applied Statistics/Eraldo Schunk Silva lattes_ICON jeancarlos.card@gmail.com
João Pedro Serenini Applied Statistics/Terezinha Aparecida Guedes lattes_ICON jp_serenini@hotmail.com
Juliana Faria de Carvalho Applied Statistics/Josmar Mazucheli lattes_ICON julianagardelli@hotmail.com
Dário Sodré dos Santos Quantitative Methods Applied to Health/Taqueco Teruya Uchimura lattes_ICON dariosodre@yahoo.com.br